Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Klub Golf Bogor Raya Festival Of Golf 2015

From August 28 until August 30 the nineteenth Klub Golf Bogor Raya Festival Of Golf will be held.

This annual golf extravaganza has become a fixture on the annual golf calendar, and also this year many great prizes are to be won during this 4 day, 8 tournament festival.

Luxurious Hole-In-One Prizes include 1 luxury residential, 12 exclusive cars, and 8 Yamaha buggy carts.
Spectacular Grand Prizes are 8 Motorcycles, 8 LED TV's and many more..


Thursday 27 August 2015




Friday 28 August 2015




Saturday 29 August 2015




Sunday 30 August 2015




For more information contact:
Dania, Endang, Nina, Nana, Arie
Phone: (0251) 8271 888 / 8271 517 / 8271 513
Fax: (0251) 8271 777
Pin BB: 269F9571

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Third IGT Win Solidifies Benita Kasiadi's Order Of Merit Lead

Cikarang, August 6 - There were no surprises in the results of the Indonesia Golf Tour Series V at Jababeka Golf & Country Club. As predicted, Benita Yuniarto Kasiadi successfully established himself as champion at the most recent leg of the national professional golf circuit with a total of 200 million in prize money. The total score of seven-under par (206) for Benita was difficult to follow any golfer, including I Ketut Sugiarta who finished second with a score of 217 (four-over par).

Although closing the game with a score of even par in the final round, this did not change the position at the top of the Order of Merit of the Indonesia PGA 2015 Tour. "My game plan did not meet my target, making 3 under or 4 under today. i made no change in how I played. Everything was the same as yesterday", said Benita, who took home the Rp 32 million first prize.

With this result Benita nestled himself more firmly at the top of the 2015 Order of Merit. His success this time was also a record in the history of the IGT, with the largest winning margin of 11 strokes.

This IGT V Series title is Benita third title this season. He is eying another title again this season to meet his target. "Based on the management target, especially for this year, I should be able to win as much as 4 times on the IGT. Then the next target is to play an ADT tournament. Hopefully I can qualify for next year's Asian Tour", added Benita.

Series V IGT presented indeed a venue that was difficult enough for the participants. The heat became a separate obstacle for most players. They also had to face fairways that were "unfriendly". The ball seemed to stop and it seemed difficult to roll in the fairway. Plus, the slippery green conditions made it difficult for participants to make low scores.

Benita also recognized the challenges posed at this 18-hole course. "The condition of the pitch is quite hot and windy and very draining," said Benita. I Ketut Sugiarta agreed regarding the state of the pitch. He also found it difficult to develop his game. "The weather was windy which impacted my second shot, that often was caught by the wind and swirled to the left," said Ketut.

Ketut praised Benita's game that was not affected by his playing partners. Despite failing to win, Ketut was satisfied because he was beaten by a young golfer. He is also pleased that the IGT can produce young golfers with potential. "Looking at the current competition in the IGT, there are many young professionals that have extraordinary abilities. I am very proud to see new seeds that will carry the name of Indonesia to the international level", he added. For him, the IGT became a very good tournament for Indonesian professionals to compete at the local level in preparation for the international level.

After chasing one another, Kadek Adi Putra Saksama and Adrian Halimi ended up sharing the title of Low Amateur. Both had a total score of 227 (14-over par). This is the first time in the history that IGT's best amateur champion was won by two golfers.

Leading scores after the final round of IGT Series V (Par 71):

206 - Benita Y. KASIADI 67-68-71

217 - I Ketut SUGIARTA 74-71-72

220 - Johannes DERMAWAN 71-77-72, Indra HERMAWAN 70-76-74

221 - Danny MASRIN 78-74-69, Jordan Surya IRAWAN 77-74-70, Ramadhan ALWIE 75-73-73

222 - Hendry NASIM 75-74-73, Kurnia HERISIANDY 74-74-74

223 - Junaidi IBRAHIM 75-74-74, Fajar Win NURYANTO 73-75-75